Greetings EveryONE!

Welcome to:

HealingTheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION™

A CrystalClearSpeaks™ presentation...

Human Empowerment Radio and Media For The 21st Century and Beyond!!!

Join Joe on the radio for this internationally acclaimed program
HealingTheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION

Thursdays
8 p.m. Eastern; 7 p.m. Central; 6 p.m. Mountain; 5 p.m. Pacific; 1 a.m. GMT
LOOK FOR SPECIAL PRESENTATIONS ON OTHER DAYS AND TIMES, TOO.

This is an Internet-based program and can be accessed by going to:

www.BlogTalkRadio.com/CrystalClearSpeaks

If you register in advance you can join me, along with my guests and listeners in the live chat room while the show is in progress.

To Register Go To:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/CrystalClearSpeaks and click on Register.

Call in with your questions or comments to 646-649-1981.

If you cannot access the show by computer for some reason, call
646-649-1981 and listen by telephone.

If you can't make it to the show live, all shows are archived and downloadable for your convenience.

HealingtheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION is virtually COMMERCIAL FREE and features quality national and international guests from the Metaphysical, Spiritual and Personal Growth and Development Arenas each week.

If you would like to assist in keeping HealingTheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION on the air, we invite you support this program and all of the work at HealingTheUniverse and Mentoring For Multi-Dimensional Living with a monetary contribution via PayPal.

Any amount, large or small is acceptable and will be appreciated!


Archives Of HealingTheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION

Click the Link below to view all Upcoming as well as "On Demand" Episodes:
View all shows

Featured "MUST LISTEN" Shows!!! HealingTheUniverse: THE CLEAR VIBRATION

Friday Night Special Presentation January 1st, 2010
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes Back
KAREN CRESSMAN & THE WISE ONES
2010 The Year Ahead
Here It Is
Karen Cressman

Thursday December 10th, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
Conscious Channel and Star Children Expert
DANIEL JACOB
Daniel Jacob

Thursday December 3rd, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
Ascended Health Founder
COMPTON ROM
Here It Is
Compton Rom

Thursday November 12th, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
Communication Integration Specialist
SUZY MILLER
From Autism To Awesomism!
Here It Is
Suzy Miller

Thursday October 29th, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
DR. ERIC PEARL
Discussing The Reconnection & Reconnective Healing
Here It Is
Dr. Eric Pearl

Thursday October 22nd, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
Creator & Editor of
Children Of the New Earth, PlanetLightworker &
Inspired Parenting Magazines
SANDIE SEDGBEER
Here It Is
Sandie Sedgbeer

Thursday October 15th, 2009
Host JOE RUMBOLO Welcomes
Speaker, Author and Master Alchemist
JIM SELF
Discussing MASTERING ALCHEMY: Practical Tools for Managing the Shift!
Here It Is
Jim Self